Scientific Program Committee

Chair of the 2016 Program Committee:Kathleen Cullen, McGill University Co-Chair of the 2016 Program Committee:Jaideep Bains, University of Calgary Chair of the 2016 Local Organizing Committee:Melanie Woodin, University of Toronto Committee membersJohn Howland, University of SaskatchewanStefan Kohler, University of Western OntarioCatherine Rankin, University of British ColumbiaJody Culham, University of Western OntarioNeil Magoski, Queen’s UniversityJean-François Cloutier, McGill UniversityMaurice Chacron, McGill UniversityGautam Awatramani, University of VictoriaSarah McFarlane, University of Calgary

Link to Full Article: Scientific Program Committee

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about and the Informed.AI Network of AI related websites which includes Events.AI, Neurons.AI, Awards.AI, and Vocation.AI

You have Successfully Subscribed!