tenss 2015

Alexandru Calin – University of Oxford, UK Federico Carnevale – Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA Ronny Eichler – Donders Centre for Neuroscience, Netherlands Margaret Fabiszak – Rockefeller University, USA Henrique Horn – The Hebrew University Jerusalem, Israel Urvashi Jha – National Centre for Biological Sciences, India Kuo-Sheng Lee – Max Planck Florida Institute for Neuroscience, USA Viktor Plattner – Institute of Experimental Medicine, Hungary Magdalena Robacha – Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Poland Juan Ignacio Sanguinetti-Scheck – Bernstein Center for Computational Neuroscience Berlin, Germany Alexandre Tiriac – The University of Iowa, USA Peter Weir – California Institute of Technology, USA

Link to Full Article: tenss 2015

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about homeAI.info and the Informed.AI Network of AI related websites which includes Events.AI, Neurons.AI, Awards.AI, and Vocation.AI

You have Successfully Subscribed!